Head Office Team

Everyone at Mo-Sys brings their own unique personality to the table and all share the same, common vision: to deliver the highest quality products, services, design and innovations possible to our clients and enjoy doing so.

Michael Geissler - CEO

Michael Geissler

Jurga Sakalauskaite - Strategy Director
Strategy Director

Jurga Sakalauskaite

Ben Tilbrook - Business Development
Business Development

Ben Tilbrook

Gita Karvauskiene - Financial Controller
Financial Controller

Gita Karvauskiene

Markus Wuttke - Field Support Technician
Field Support Technician

Markus Wuttke

Jill Smukowich-Sargent - Service Support Coordinator
Service Support Coordinator

Jill Smukowich-Sargent

Marcus Masdammer - Systems Engineer
Systems Engineer

Marcus Masdammer

Rohan Stent - Project Coordinator & Mechanical Designer
Project Coordinator & Mechanical Designer

Rohan Stent

Heidi Withall - Executive Assistant
Executive Assistant

Heidi Withall

Razvan Viziteu - Production Manager
Production Manager

Razvan Viziteu

Peter Smith - Purchasing & Logistics Administrator
Purchasing & Logistics Administrator

Peter Smith

Florian Gallier - Project Engineer
Project Engineer

Florian Gallier

Get the latest on Mo-Sys

Enter your email to get the latest news from Mo-Sys Engineering

2024 © Mo-Sys Engineering Ltd. All rights reserved
Start Typing and press enter to search